Image

Earth is the only source of wealth, and only agriculture multiplies it
– Francois Quesnay –

What we do

If you need to sell grain wholesale in Ukraine, or profitable buy a quality agricultural product with ship lots, with its delivery to any port in time, at your request. Or just accumulate the cargo and prepare it for export.
Our offer will be interesting for you

Trading

Our main activity is the trade in agricultural crops and products of their processing. We carry out transportation of goods not only by rail, but also by road, this allows us to purchase goods throughout Ukraine and offer the most acceptable options for you.

Our company is an exporter of agricultural products, delivers goods by sea and works on the basis of international rules and standards.


We purchase goods like cereals, legumes, oilseeds, as well as feed products.

Contact Us

Transshipment

Our company provides services for transshipment, storage and dispatch of goods for export. Transshipment is carried out through the Warehouse (Grain) Complex, which is located in Kherson, with its own wharf. You get, not only keeping accurate quantity records and organizing quality control at all stages of accumulation and transshipment, but also complete safety, prompt delivery of cargo and individual approach to customers.

Contact Us

Forwarding

Our company also offers you a high level of freight forwarding, providing preparation and cleaning of cargo, issuing additional accompanying documents, as well as consulting and resolving all customs, organizational and other issues. Choosing us, the client receives time and effort save, and a significant reduction in possible risks.

Contact Us
Image

Contact Information

+38 0552470746

+38 096 0026126

Ukraine, Kherson, Ostrovskoe shosse, 2-B

info@boardinvesting.com

Contact Us

Image

Земля - единственный источник богатства, и лиш сельское хозяйство его приумножает
– Франсуа Кенэ –

Чем мы занимаемся

Вам необходимо продать зерно оптом в Украине либо же выгодно купить качественный сельхоз продукт судовыми партиями, с его своевременной доставкой в любой порт, по вашему требованию. Или просто накопить груз и подготовить его к экспорту.
Наше предложение будет для вас интересным

Торговля

Основная наша деятельность - это торговля сельскохозяйственными культурами и продуктами их переработки. Мы осуществляем перевозку товара не только железнодорожным, но и автомобильным транспортом, это позволяет нам закупать товар по всей территории Украины и предлагать наиболее приемлемые варианты сделок для Вас .

Наша компания является экспортером сельхоз продукции, доставляет товары морским транспортом и работаем на основании международных правил и стандартов.


Закупаем товары как зерновые, зернобобовые, так и масличные культуры, а также кормовые продукты.

Связаться

Перевалка

Наша компания предоставляем услуги по перевалке, хранению и отправке грузов на экспорт. Перевалка осуществляеться через Складской (Зерновой) Комплекс, который расположен в г. Херсоне, со своим собственным причалом.  Вы получаете, не только ведение точного учёта количества и организацию контроля качества на всех этапах накопления и перевалки, но также полную сохранность, оперативную доставку груза и индивидуальный подход к клиентам.

Связаться

Экспедирование

Наша компания также предложит Вам высокий уровень экспедирования грузов, обеспечивая подготовку и очистку груза, выдачу дополнительных сопроводительных документов, а также консультацию и решение всех таможенных, организационных и других вопросов. Обращаясь к нам, клиент получает экономию времени, сил, а также существенное снижение возможных рисков.

Связаться
Image

Контактная информация

+38 0552470746

+38 096 0026126

Украина, г. Херсон, Островское шоссе, 2-Б

info@boardinvesting.com

Свяжитесь с нами